Publications

1. Septarian Gemstone Sterling Pendant is published in the November 2012 edition of Bead Trends Magazine by Northridge Publishing. Metal Smithing section, page 44-45.
 2. Autumn Mix Crystal Bracelet. October 26, 2012. http://jewelrymakingjournal.com/autumn-mix-crystal-bracelet
 3. Sun & Sand: Sunny Yellow Citrine and Pearls. July 5, 2013. http://jewelrymakingjournal.com/sun-sand-sunny-yellow-citrine-and-pearls/
 4. Bead Caps Transformed Into Chandelier Earrings: August 25, 2013. http://jewelrymakingjournal.com/bead-caps-transformed/
 5. Silver and Gold Metal Quality Marks October, 16, 2013 http://jewelrymakingjournal.com/silver-and-gold-metal-quality-marks/
 6. Spiral Mania in Copper and Brass, October 30, 2013, http://jewelrymakingjournal.com/spiral-mania-in-copper-and-brass/
 7. Old Coins Turned Into Jewelry, November 18, 2013 http://jewelrymakingjournal.com/old-coins-turned-into-jewelry/ 
 8. Add Bail-Finesse to Your Pendants, March 18, 2014 http://jewelrymakingjournal.com/add-bail-finesse-to-your-pendants/ 
 9. Rainbow Agate Necklace, July 14, 2014 http://jewelrymakingjournal.com/rainbow-agate-necklace/ 
 10. Beautiful Botswana Agates, September, 6 2014 http://jewelrymakingjournal.com/beautiful-botswana-agates/ 
 11. Crazy Lace & Chainmaille, September, 27, 2014 http://jewelrymakingjournal.com/crazy-lace-chainmaille-bracelet/ 
 12. Ship Ahoy!, November, 12, 2014 http://jewelrymakingjournal.com/ship-ahoy/
13. Fascinating Septarian Stone, November 18, 2015 http://jewelrymakingjournal.com/fascinating-septarian-stone/
14. Creative Japanese Coin Designs, December 10, 2015 http://jewelrymakingjournal.com/creative-japanese-coin-designs/
15. A Bumble Bee That You Can Wear, December 31, 2015 http://jewelrymakingjournal.com/a-bumble-bee-that-you-can-wear/
16. The Classic Copper Penny, May 26, 2016 http://jewelrymakingjournal.com/the-classic-copper-penny/ 
17.  A Mingling of Indonesian, Baltic, and Southwest Charm, December 9, 2016  http://jewelrymakingjournal.com/a-mingling-of-indonesian-baltic-and-southwest-charm/

No comments:

Post a Comment